E-Mail: info@disneyvillaflorida.com  Tel: +44(0)1538 369237

 


 

Links  


We have provided a number of links to various sites which we hope you find useful in planning your vacation.  

Attractions 

Walt Disney World - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/  

Magic Kingdom – https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destimations/magic-kingdom

Epcot  - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/epcot/  

Disneys Animal Kingdom - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/animal-kingdom/  

Disneys Hollywood Studios - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/hollywood-studios/  

Universal Studios  - https://www.universalorlando.com/index.html  

Islands of adventure – https://www.universalorlando.com/islandsofadventure  

Disney’s Typhoon lagoon – https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/typhoon-lagoon/  

Disney’s Blizzard Beach - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/blizzard-beach/  

Sea World - http://www.seaworldparks.co.uk/  

Busch gardens - http://www.seaworldparks.co.uk/busch-gardens/index.htm  

Kennedy space centre - http://www.kennedyspacecenter.com/  

Water Parks 

Discovery Cove - http://www.discoverycove.com/ 

Aquatica – http://www.aquaticabyseaworld.com/en/orlando 

Wet N Wild - http://www.wetnwildorlando.com/  

Attraction Tickets on-line- http://www.officialticketcenter.com 

Legoland- http://florida.legoland.com 

Gatorland- http://www.gatorland.com 

Other Days out

 

Disney celebration village  - http://www.celebration.fl.us 

Fantasy of Flight http://www.fantasyofflight.com 

Nightlife 

Downtown Disney Area - https://www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/downtown-disney/ 

Disney’s Boardwalk - https://www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/boardwalk/ 

Pleasure Island - http://www.wdwinfo.com/downtown/pi 

Universal City Walk http://www.universalorlando.com/citywalk 

  

Golf

 

Southern Dunes Golf Course – www.southerndunes.com 

Mystic Dune Golf Course – http://www.mysticdunesgolf.com 

Providence Golf Course – http://www.providence-golf.com(Just next door to the Villa) 

Windermere Country Club – http://www.windermeregolf.com 

Zellwood Station Golf Club – http://www.zellwoodgolf.com 

Ginn Reunion – http://www.reunionresort.com/golf  (5 minutes away from the Villa) 

Champions Gate Golf Course – www.Championsgategolf.com

Golf Orlando - www.golforlando.com 

Polo park http://golflink.com/golf-courses/course 

www.AmericanGolf.com – http://www.americangolf.com 

Falcon's Fire http://www.golfersweb.com/golforla/falcon 

 

Other Useful Sites & Numbers. 


Best places to eat in Orlando areas http://www.orlandodiningguide.com 

Get Married in Florida http://www.getmarriedinflorida.com 

Orlando Tourist Information http://www.orlandotouristinformationbureau.com 

 

Shopping Malls
 

Florida Mall http://www.orlandoretailguide.com 

Mall At Millenia http://www.mallatmillenia.com 

Premium-outlets http://www.premiumoutlets.com 

Bass Pro shop Outdoor World – http://www.basspro.com 

 

Airlines 

Virgin Atlantic http://www.virgin-atlantic.com 

First Choice http://www.firstchoice.co.uk 

American Airlines http://www.americanairlines.co.uk 

British Airways http://www.britishairways.com 

Delta Airlines http://www.delta.com 

Cheap flights to Orlando http://www.usatravelmarket.com/flight-to-orlando 

Orlando Airports 

Sanford (sfb) http://www.orlandosanfordairport.com 

Orlando international (mco) http://www.orlandoairports.net 

Tampa Airport (tpa) http://www.tampaairport.com